Yes, you can restore your photos.


Yes, you can restore your photos.
#googleplustips

Originally shared by ****

Restore a deleted photo

You can recover photos that were backed up to Google+ and deleted less than 60 days ago.

Here are some tips to avoid losing photos in the future:

▸ You can automatically back up your photos to Google+.

▸ Check your trash before you empty it if you suspect there might be a photo there you want to keep. Remember that items only stay in the trash for 60 days.

▸ It's safer to delete photos from Google+ using a desktop computer rather than a mobile device.

▸ The "All" tab shows all the photos and videos stored on your device's camera folder and all the photos uploaded to or backed up on Google+.

▸ Deleting from "All" (or "Highlights") may remove the photo from your device and also any backup instances!

▸ If you delete a photo from "Auto Backup," the photo may also be deleted from your camera folder.

▸ Keep copies of photos on a desktop computer.

Google+ Help Center article on how to restore your photos from the trash: http://bit.ly/1mkluPU

#Photos #Googleplus #Mobile #Desktop

Comments

Popular Posts